feb#8: mabuhay45

bless you! words from my pamilya this morning as i experienced what seemed like the longest, sneeze/allergy attack ever! blessed i was indeed. blessed to be able to take the day off. blessed that my hubs was able to spend most of the day with me (our monthly date)! blessed that the sun was shining brightly and the weather conducive to taking a brisk walk at the local lake. blessed to receive a handmade book from my daughter where she wrote, “don’t let negativity get to you” and “you are my icon.” blessed with the science lesson today from the 6-year old about sound waves. blessed with bday greetings from friends. and how fortunate that lunar new year also falls on my bday! mabuhay45!

45thbday

Leave a Reply

