3:1 the happiest day of march

yes, it is the happiest of march. it’s the only day of march so far. my son and i are laughing as i write this. he is telling me to capitalize the first word of my sentences and  the letter “i.” we are goofy right nowIMG_20151211_080023979.

it’s late. he should be in bed. and he has a sty on his eye that we are putting a warm compress on. and he also wants me to get a samsung glasses thing (aka “creepy thing” aka virtual reality device aka thing that really does freak me out).

good night! and that’s all. and my son is still laughing.

 

Leave a Reply

